October 13, 2015
Andrés Gelós
Emilio Kauderer
Number of discs: 1

It’s the year 2091. The best seven gamers in the world are recruited by a powerful company to travel to the moon of Calisto and play against each other at an extreme video game. But everything will change when one of them, discovers the sinister truth that hides within the game that may put their own lives in danger.

Emilio Kauderer Music Composer © Power by Drops design